No. PageDip automatically saves your work as you go.

Be sure to refresh from time to time to ensure your browser does not go offline, but the majority of the time the system will save as you go along. You can verify the status of your PageDip with the "saved" light in the top right of the editor. When the circle is green you work is saved. The circle turns yellow if an attempt to autosave failed.

What does it mean to drag-and-drop content? Why are there settings at the top of the page as well as inside a page?