When the star icon next to the name of a PageDip is selected, this PageDip is added to your list of favorite PageDips in the editor view. Starred PageDips appear at the top of your personal list of PageDips for your account right above "Recents".

What happens if I change the URL handle of the PageDip? Can I show someone my PageDip if they don't have an account?